Jockey klubbok

Argentína
Argentinian Jockey Club www.jockeyclub.com.ar
Buenos Aires Jockey Club www.studbook.com.ar

Ausztria
Austrian Racehorse Owners Club www.galopp-freudenau.at

Ausztrália
Australian Jockey Club www.ajc.org.au
Australian Racing Board www.australian-racing.net.au
Australian Stud Book www.studbook.aust.com
Racing Victoria www.racingvictoria.net.au
Western Australian Club www.waturf.org.au

Barbados
Barbados Turf Club www.barbadosturfclub.com

Belgium
Belgian Jockey Club www.jockey-club.be

Brazília
Brazilian Jockey Club www.jcb.com.br
Brazilian Thoroughbred Breeders www.studbook.com.br

Kanada
Canadian Jockey Club www.jockeyclubcanada.com
Ontario Jockey Club www.ojc.com

Chile
Chilean Racecourse Society www.hipodromo.cl

Dánia
Danish Jockey Club www.galopsport.dk

Franciaország
France Galop www.france-galop.com

Németország
German Jockey Club www.galopp-sport.de

Hong Kong
Hong Kong Jockey Club www.hkjockeyclub.com

India
Hyderabad Race Club www.hydraces.com
Royal Calcutta Turf Club www.rctconline.com
Royal Western India Turf Club www.rwitc.com

Írország
Irish Thoroughbred Marketing www.itm.ie
Irish Turf Club www.turfclub.ie
Weatherbys Ireland www.weatherbys-group.com

Olaszország
ANAC www.anacpurosangue.com

Japán
Japanese Racing Association www.jra.go.jp
Japan Association for International Horse Racing www.jair.jrao.ne.jp

Dél-Kórea
Korean Racing Association www.kra.co.kr

Macau
Macau Jockey Club www.macauhorse.com

Mauritius
Mauritius Turf Club www.mauritiusturfclub.com

Új-Zéland
New Zealand Racing Industry Board www.racenz.com
New Zealand Thoroughbred Racing www.nzracing.co.nz
New Zealand Thoroughbred Marketing www.nztm.co.nz

Norvégia
Norwegian Jockey Club www.ovrevoll.no

Peru
Peruvian Jockey Club www.jcp.org.pe

Lengyelország
Polish Jockey Club www.wyscigi.pl

Szingapúr
Singapore Turf Club www.turfclub.com.sg

Szlovákia
Slovakian Turf Club www.zavodisko.sk

Dél-Afrika
Southern Africa Jockey Club www.jockeyclubsa.co.za
Thoroughbred Breeders www.tba.co.za

Svédország
Swedish Jockey Club www.galoppsport.se

Svájc
Swiss Jockey Club www.pferderennen.ch

Törökország
Turkish Jockey Club www.tjk.org.tr

Egyesült Arab Emirátusok
Emirates Racing Association www.emiratesracing.com

Egyesült Királyság
British Horseracing Board (BHB) www.bhb.co.uk
Jockey Club www.thejockeyclub.co.uk
Weatherbys Group www.weatherbys-group.com

Amerikai Egyesült Államok
American Jockey Club www.jockeyclub.com
New York Racing Association www.nyracing.com